Current Members




Aguirre & Fields, LP 

Alan Plummer & Associates    

Arredondo, Zepeda & Brunz LLC (AZ&B)

ARS Engineers, Inc.

Aviation Alliance, Inc.


Brown & Gay Engineers, Inc.   

Burns & McDonnell Engineering Company, Inc.


CH2M Hill

CP&Y, Inc

Criado & Associates, Inc.                                           

Dannenbaum Engineering Corporation

Flowers & Leist, Inc.

Freese and Nichols 

Friberg Associates Inc.

Fugro Consultants, Inc.

Gorrondona & Associates, Inc.

Halff Associates

HDR Engineering, Inc.

HNTB Corporation

Huitt-Zollars Consulting Engineers, Inc.                    

HVJ Associates

IEA, Inc.



Kimley-Horn and Associates, Inc.


Lockwood, Andrews & Newnam, Inc.

Lunsford Associates, L.C.

MULTATECH Architects and Engineers

Neel-Schaffer, Inc.

Pacheco Koch                          

Paragon Project Resources, Inc.                             

Parsons Brinckerhoff                                                 

PSI, Inc.   

RMD Consulting, LLC

Rodriguez Transportation Group, Inc.                       

Savant Group Inc.

Teague, Nall and Perkins, Inc.                  

Terracon, Inc.

TranSystems Corporation

URS Corporation                                                       

Vic Weir Consulting

Wier & Associates, Inc


Designing the Future of Texas

Upcoming Events

ACEC Tarrant November Meeting with John Cordary, Deputy District Engineer, Fort Worth District, TXDOT. Please click HERE to register. 

Latest News

2022 Summer  Interns

Members Click here 

Join Us

 To learn more click here





Print | Sitemap
© ACEC Tarrant County