Board of Directors

C. Brian Shamburger, PE, PTOE
Kimley-Horn and Associates, Inc.
Sr. Project Manager/Vice-President
Jack A. Otteson, PE
President Elect
Brian D. O'Neill, PE
Vice President
Pacheco Koch
Associate Principal
J. Russell Killenl, PE
Halff Associates, Inc.
Carl Krogness, PE
Director I

Brown & Gay Engineers
John Dewar, P.E., S.E.
Director I
Freese & Nichols
Christine Graygor, PE
Past President
Jacobs Engineering
Project Manager

Designing the Future of Texas

Upcoming Events

ACEC Tarrant July Membership Meeting with Martin Rodin from TxDOT. Please click HERE to register. This is also our intern luncheon, please bring your interns!


Latest News

Documents from TxDOT-ACEC JEP Meeting on Febrary 1st, 2018. Click HERE



2019 Summer  Interns

Members Click here 

Join Us

 To learn more click here





Print Print | Sitemap
© ACEC Tarrant County